dancepaster.blogg.se

Kid cudi album review pain demon
Kid cudi album review pain demon






kid cudi album review pain demon

#Kid cudi album review pain demon full

As a fan, you would not feel so alone because Kid Cudi’s songs addressed things that you possibly felt as well, so to see him get help for his problems and come out stronger was extremely inspirational for me.Īs I pulled up to the venue, there was already a line full of excited fans stretching completely past the venue. I was excited to see how differently he would be from the last time I saw him before he got help. If you have been a Kid Cudi fan since Man On The Moon came out, then you know what I mean when I say that Kid Cudi’s music helped you through difficult times in life. This time, as a freshman in college, I was more than stoked to see him because he was touring for his newest album Passion, Pain, & Demon Slayin’. This particular tour resonated with me more because I actually enjoyed his latest album and also because this was his first time touring since he came out of rehab for his depression.

kid cudi album review pain demon

At the time, I was excited to see Kid Cudi but was apprehensive because I did not enjoy his last two albums. The first time I saw Kid Cudi was in 2016 when he performed at the same exact venue and I was a junior in high school. Last week I got the chance to see him perform for the second time at Revention Music Center and he had me leaving the venue an even bigger fan than I already was. Since then, he has produced countless classics for our generation and has experimented with different sounds for our listening pleasure. His influence and talent has been appreciated by many since he first emerged as a rapper from Cleveland in 2008. Rager are a few of the nicknames artist Scott Mescudi is known by. Kid Cudi, the Man on the Moon, or even Mr.








Kid cudi album review pain demon