dancepaster.blogg.se

Plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working
Plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working












plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working
  1. #Plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working driver
  2. #Plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working software

Super long story short how do I fix this software problem?Ī few things to add that I've had some people try to help me with. Its not the actual headphones themselves because they work on my wife's computer. The sound is working on my computer out of the jacks, AND the USB port with different headphones.

#Plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working driver

Unless I am the world's unluckiest person and somehow managed to break my headphones and receive another pair of broken headphones, there is something not jiving with either one of the more recent Windows updates, Realtek drivers, motherboard driver and the plug 'n play software. Unplug the Logitec, and plug the Plantronics set back in, and the SAME problem returns. After the restart, the new logitec headphones installs ITS software and they work perfectly.

plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working

I am now hearing the same problem on the Logitec headphones until AFTER I restart my computer. I unplugged the Plantronics set, and plugged in the Logitec ones. Also, to make sure it wasn't my computer, I went to Wal-Mart and bought a $30 pair of Logitec USB headphones. The headphone work just fine in my wife's laptop which has a much older copy of Windows XP. So I can assume the headphones are broken right? Wrong. I have made sure the the main USB ports are being used, I even tried the ones on the front of my computer, as well as the ones off my G-15. All my drivers are up to date, as I said, and the jack head phones work just fine. To my disappointment, when the new headphone arrived, I am still having the same issue. The odd thing about this is I had a crappy pair of headphones that plugged right into the analog speaker jack and had no issues with these for the week I was waiting for my RMA, however they are very uncomfortable and don't have a mic. I ended up RMAing at the suggestion of the support person and after being positive my Realtek drivers and Windows were completely up to date. After I replaced the hard drive and reinstalled my OS (windows vista 64) and updated my drivers, my headphones developed this same horrible echo-like ringing where all sound is very distorted. Two weeks ago my hard drive died and I had to replace it. I am having issues with my Plantronics Gamecom Pro-1 headphones.














Plantronics gamecom 780 drivers not working